Phone, Address & General Information

Phone: (925) 973-0535    Fax: (925) 973-0536

Office Hours: 9:30am -1:30pm,  Monday-Friday

Office Location / Mailing Address: 12885 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite B., San Ramon, CA 94583

 

Contact Us

QUICK LINKS: >Club Administration   >Board Committees   >BOD

Club Administration

Programs Director

Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Club Administrator

Dawn McQuiston

dmcquiston@sanramonfc.com

Boys Technical Director - Competitive

Mani Salimpour msalimpour@sanramonfc.com

Girls Technical Director - Competitive

Zlatko Tomic ztomic@sanramonfc.com

Development Director  -Recreational

Jovan Yamagishi

jyamagishi@sanramonfc.com

Select Coordinator

Jovan Yamagishi

jyamagishi@sanramonfc.com

Operations Manager

Luke Enna lenna@sanramonfc.com

SRFC Junior Skills Co-Directors

Luis Chavez
Alex Uribe

lchavez@sanramonfc.com  
auribe@sanramonfc.com

Facility Manager

Omar Ocegueda

oocegueda@sanramonfc.com

Tournament Director 

Luke Enna

lenna@sanramonfc.com

Financial Aid Coordinator

 

financialaidcoordinator@sanramonfc.com

US Club Representative

Michelle Madruga

mmadruga@sanramonfc.com

Norcal Representative

Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Registrar

Michelle Madruga

mmadruga@sanramonfc.com

Director of Communications/Website

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Scholar Athlete Program Coordinator

Sarah Cullen

scullen@sanramonfc.com

Uniform/Spiritwear Coordinator

Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Dawn McQuiston

dmcquiston@sanramonfc.com

City Liaison

Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator

Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Photo Day Coordinator

Sarah Cullen

scullen@sanramonfc.com

Practice Field Coordinator

Luke Enna

lenna@sanramonfc.com

Referee Committee

 

srfc-refs@sanramonfc.com 

Director of Marketing

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Director of Social Media

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Events Coordinator

Sarah Cullen

scullen@sanramonfc.com

     

Board Committees

Audit Committee

 

audit@sanramonfc.com

Compensation Committee

 

compensation@sanramonfc.com

Finance Committee

 

finance@sanramonfc.com

Investment Committee

 

investments@sanramonfc.com

Protests & Appeals Committee

 

protests@sanramonfc.com

Nomination Committee

 

nominationcommittee@sanramonfc.com

Rules & Regulations Committee

 

rules.regs@sanramonfc.com

 

Current Board of Directors (BOD)

Board President

Cheryl Weaver

president@sanramonfc.com

Board Executive Vice President

Steve Bried

executive.vp@sanramonfc.com

Board Treasurer

Charlene Migrditchian

cmigrditchian@sanramonfc.com

Board Director, Competitive Soccer

Ray Madruga

rmadruga@sanramonfc.com

Board Director, Recreational Soccer

Cheryl Weaver

cweaver@sanramonfc.com

Board Secretary

Maryann Franza

mfranza@sanramonfc.com

Associate Board Members

David DeYoe
Simon Whitcombe
Derek Souza

Summer of Soccer Graphic - mini

Club Calendar

Amazon Smile

League and Affiliations

Nor Cal PremierCal North logoFIFANPLNSCAA   US Club Soccer US Youth Soccer   WPSL

Sponsors