Phone, Address & General Information

Phone: (925) 973-0535    Fax: (925) 973-0536

Office Hours: 9:30am -1:30pm,  Monday-Friday

Office Location / Mailing Address: 12885 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite B., San Ramon, CA 94583

Contact Us

QUICK LINKS: >Club Administration   >Board Committees   >BOD

Club Administration

Executive Director 

David Burgee executivedirector@sanramonfc.com

Club Administrator

Dawn McQuiston

dmcquiston@sanramonfc.com

Boys Technical Director - Competitive

Mani Salimpour msalimpour@sanramonfc.com

Girls Technical Director - Competitive

Zlatko Tomic ztomic@sanramonfc.com

Development Director  -Recreational

Jovan Yamagishi

jyamagishi@sanramonfc.com

Programs Director Andy Mittler

amittler@sanramonfc.com

Select Coordinator

Ken Rabb

krabb@sanramonfc.com

Director of Operations

Luke Enna lenna@sanramonfc.com

Facility Manager

Omar Ocegueda

oocegueda@sanramonfc.com

Tournament Director 

Luke Enna

lenna@sanramonfc.com

Financial Aid Coordinator

 

financialaidcoordinator@sanramonfc.com

US Club Representative

Dawn McQuiston

dmcquiston@sanramonfc.com

Norcal Representative

David Burgee

executivedirector@sanramonfc.com

Registrar

Vanessa Amaral

registrar@sanramonfc.com

Director of Communications/Website

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Scholar Athlete Program Coordinator

Jesica McGuire

jmcguire@sanramonfc.com

Uniform/Spiritwear Coordinator

David Burgee

executivedirector@sanramonfc.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Dawn McQuiston

dmcquiston@sanramonfc.com

City Liaison

David Burgee

executivedirector@sanramonfc.com

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator

David Burgee

executivedirector@sanramonfc.com

Photo Day Coordinator

Jesica McGuire

jmcguire@sanramonfc.com

Practice Field Coordinator

Luke Enna

lenna@sanramonfc.com

Referee Assignor

 

srfc-refs@sanramonfc.com 

Director of Marketing

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Director of Social Media

Mike McGinley

mmcginley@sanramonfc.com

Events Coordinator

Jesica McGuire

jmcguire@sanramonfc.com

     

Board Committees

Audit Committee

 

audit@sanramonfc.com

Compensation Committee

 

compensation@sanramonfc.com

Finance Committee

 

finance@sanramonfc.com

Investment Committee

 

investments@sanramonfc.com

Protests & Appeals Committee

 

protests@sanramonfc.com

Nomination Committee

 

nominationcommittee@sanramonfc.com

Rules & Regulations Committee

 

rules.regs@sanramonfc.com

 

Current Board of Directors (BOD)

Board President

TBA

president@sanramonfc.com

Board Executive Vice President

Steve Bried

executive.vp@sanramonfc.com

Board Treasurer

Tim Coats

tcoats@sanramonfc.com

Board Director, Competitive Soccer

Baljit Sull

bsull@sanramonfc.com

Board Director, Recreational Soccer

Jillianne Donahue-Libbe

jdonahuelibbe@sanramonfc.com

Board Secretary

Maryann Franza

mfranza@sanramonfc.com

Associate Board Members

Charlene Migrditchian
Simon Whitcombe
Warren De Guzman
Amit Sharma

Club Calendar

Amazon Smile

League and Affiliations

Nor Cal PremierCal North logoFIFANPLNSCAA   US Club Soccer US Youth Soccer   WPSL

Sponsors

    David White & Associates