Meetings

Board of Director Meeting Dates for Current Year

Unless otherwise noted, all upcoming BOD meetings will be held at our futsal facility at 12885 Alcosta Boulevard, Suite B., San Ramon, CA 94583.

BOD Meeting Minutes are posted to the website once minutes from the previous meeting are approved by the BOD.

Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 9, 7:30 pm

Monday, February 13, 7:30 pm

Monday, March 13, 7:30 pm

Monday, April 10, 7:30 pm

Monday, May 8, 7:30 pm

Monday, June 12, 7:30 pm

Monday, July 10, 7:30 pm

Monday, August 7, 7:30 pm

Monday, September 11, 7:30 pm

Monday, October 9, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, October 11, 7:30 pm  (Annual General Meeting)

Monday, November 13, 7:30 pm

Monday, December 11, 7:30 pm

League and Affiliations

Nor Cal PremierCal North logoFIFANPLNSCAA   US Club Soccer US Youth Soccer   WPSL

Sponsors